Melanie Perten's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor's
  • From Boston, MA, USA
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a 22-year girl old originally from Boston, MA, USA. I'm friendly and outgoing, and really looking forward to seeing new places and meeting new people. I have a college degree in Biology and Nutrition, and have worked in outdoor education and city politics. I love exploring, hiking, biking, skiing, swimming etc and welcome advice on places to visit/trips to take!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to practice my Spanish skills, and get a less touristic experience while traveling.

Interests

Food, exploring, outdoors

  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • biology
  • teaching

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about places I've lived in the US (including major North East cities, Boston and NYC, and South West desert), cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Israel, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!