Melanie Pre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm currently working in Avranches in Lower Normandy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling to different countries with friends and sometimes on my own.

Interests

Sport : swimming, bicycle... Share some time with my friends, reading, watching series...

  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you speak French and tell you more about the French culture. People say I'm very funny, in the right way though ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice moments I'm not the best cook but I'm sure you'll feel comfortable ; I have a flat in a fourth-floor building but with no elevators. One person or a couple is suitable as I have an amazing sofa bad + TV and wifi

A fridge, a microwave and a tiny oven. It's not the huge traditional American kitchen but it's still nice

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Ireland, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!