Melanie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I work at the kindergarten
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world, make a lot of experience and to visit a lot of people

ABOUT ME

hmmm, I've finished my study in education in the early childhood.
My Englisch is sometimes a little bit awkward, because I've no practise.
I like it to sit with my friends together and playing games or only talking about god an the world.
In summer I like it to go swimming into the lakes around my town.

PHILOSOPHY

We only have one life and we have to live this life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

During my trip I made a lot of positive experience with couchsurfing people. It is very interesting to meet people from other countrys. The whole life is one Experience. :-)

Interests

- Jazz and Modern Dance
- reading books
- travelling
....

  • books
  • dancing
  • education
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • jazz
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • lakes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled around the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!