Mélanie Briée's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Business School in Lille, France
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a French girl, 23 years old, living in the center of Paris.
After spending a semester abroad (in México) as part of my training in Business School, I took a gap year from September 2014 to today. Irealised two internships in the world of music and culture. I'm going back to school in September.
I'm interested in many fields and I'm curious about quite everything !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel, what I love is meeting new people and discover the culture of the country with them: local cuisine, talk in different languages, visit of the city ect.
I like to share and that's why I'm on couchsurfing.

Interests

Travelling / Going to the movies, concerts & music festivals / Listening to music / Reading books / Meeting new people & discover new places / Hiking / Silver photography

  • culture
  • books
  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • business
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Air / Caribou / José Gonzalez /
Movies: Babel - Inarritu / Mommy - Xavie Dolan
Books: Just Kids - Patti Smith

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with a whale shark in the Mexican Carribeans.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can go and visit the city of Paris, I can share my experiences abroad and speak different languages, we can go or do many things, the important is to share the interests and learn from the experiences of everyone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, France, Germany, Guadeloupe, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Mélanie’s full profile. It’s free!