Melanie Dopfer's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I finished my Bachelor in Pedagogy in Regensburg, travelled half a year through South East Asia and now I´m going to India! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, meeting different people and see how local people live.

Interests

travel, culture, music, freedom, nature, meditation

  • culture
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Techno, Reggae, Folk;
Documentaries, Series;
Books about Live Philosophy :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking through Asia

Teach, Learn, Share

Live isn´t about finding yourself, it´s about creating yourself.

What I Can Share with Hosts

travel storries, friendship, philosophy topics

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie’s full profile. It’s free!