Melany Laniado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melany’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student and dance teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Argentina, bailarina y viajera. 20 años. Estudiante. Amante de los desafíos.

Argentinian, dancer and traveller. 20 years old. Student. Love challenges.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me gusta la idea de compartir. Poder dar y recibir. Invitar a mi casa a alguien por unos días y otro día hacer yo lo mismo. Seguro es una gran experiencia!

I like the message to share, to give and then receive the same. Invite someone to my house for a few days and, some time, do the opposite. Im sure that is a great experience!

Interests

Me apasiona bailar y viajar. Y si se combinan ambas cosas... Mejor! No hay nada más lindo que descubrir otras culturas y tradiciones, conocer gente nueva y llevarme nuevos amigos.

Dance and travel are my passion, and, if I can I combine both of them, even better! I love to know other cultures and traditions, meet people and make new friends

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • tourism
  • eating
  • dance
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Me gusta todo! Podemos salir a bailar y escuchar música de baile o algo de rock, pop o lentos. Sobre películas y libros... Salvo terror, todo me viene bien ;)

I dont have any problem with your likes! I can listen rock, pop, cumbia or classic music. I adapt! Also with movies and books. I can see and read everything except terror stories. I hope that wont be a problem haha.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me parece que mis mejores experiencias tienen que ver con la combinación de baile y viajes. Tuve la oportunidad de ir a bailar a Brasil, Chile, Uruguay, Israel y el interior de Argentina y sin dudas fueron los mejores viajes de mi vida!

I think my best experiences combine dance and travel. I had a few opportunities to go to Brasil, Chile, Uruguay and even Israel and Argentina to dance with friends. Those are my best experiences ever!

Teach, Learn, Share

Mi idioma es el español. Hablo inglés y un poquito de francés también. Estudio bioquímica y danza. Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas todo el tiempo.

Spanish is my natal language. I also speak english and a little bit of french. I study biochemistry and dance. I like to learn new things about everything all the time!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo ofrecer mi casa. Una cama, comida y buena onda. Podemos salir a pasear y recorrer Buenos Aires :)

I can offer my house. A bed, food and good energy. Also we can go out and have a mini tour for all Buenos Aires :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Israel, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Melany’s full profile. It’s free!