Melany Salinas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melany’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Cancún, Quintana Roo, Mexico
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Well, I'm 19 years old.
I live at my parents' house, but they are also agree with this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I was 5 years old I started dreaming about making a travel to Japan. I'm very identify with Japanese literature and traditions. My plan is to work for 8 months (day and night) so I could get the money I need for a airplane ticket, food, and transportation. I know staying at somebody's home will help me to save some money.
I want to visit many places has I can, and learn has many has I can. I would like to find someone who can really help!!!

Interests

I love literature, japanese classic music, i like to try new things.
I'm not this typicall teenager who's only interest in club and alcohol, haha. I'll rather be in peaceful places, writting and reading.

  • literature
  • dining
  • coach
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm actually a ver energetic person, i would love to help, clean my place (even if is just a coach) i would also like to share out mexican typicall food, stories, traditions, etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melany’s full profile. It’s free!