Mel Cormican's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic
  • 48, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher
  • Humanities
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To build or buy an Eco home in the future

ABOUT ME
I like trying new things. Last year, I did Stand Up comedy. Next year, the plan is start a Relationship Coaching group. I have cycled through about 20 European countries. I am an expert in Orientalism.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted a few people. Like doing Meet Ups from time to time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have couchsurfed in a number of countries, including France, Germany and Russia. How is this different to above question?

Interests

I love cycle touring. I love a good conversation. I am a fan of comedy clubs.

  • books
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like them. Yes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done Standup comedy to overcome my inhibition and shyness.

Teach, Learn, Share

Generally, no one reads this and will have made up their mind at the profile picture. If you are reading this, you are an exceptional human being and I would like to meet you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation or your money back. That's a guarantee!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Mel’s full profile.

My Groups