Melek Yildirim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Masterstudent
  • University of Passau
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We're two girls who want to do a short european trip this summer. We planned to visit Vienna,Rome, Barcelona and Berlin. For this time we would like to meet some chill people with whom we can spend time in order to get to know the cities and the culture. Also, we would be happy if someone can offer us a place to stay :)

I'm from Germany with a turkish cultural background. I can speak German, English, Turkish and a little bit French (still learning). My friend, Mehtap, is an Erasmus student from Turkey in Germany. She can speak Turkish and English.
As you can see in our pictures, we've been to some cities together and have shared some good experiences. We're very easy going and chill people, you'll always have something to laugh :D

PS: Both of us are fully vaccinated (Biontech/Pfizer)

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sightseeing
  • cultural exchange
  • sunsets
  • food and drinks
  • discovering insider places

What I Can Share with Hosts

excellent photoshop skills ;) (see picture in front of the dancing house)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Melek’s full profile.

My Groups