Le foto di Mélanie B.

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mélanie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Czech, German
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • This year I´m volunteering in Czech Republic
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di France, Bretagne
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering central Europe

ABOUT ME

I am relaxed, enthusiastic, travelling-lover, optimistic, full of energy but pretty calm at the same time and I would like to travel the world either myself or by meeting people from all places.

PHILOSOPHY

Never regret any choice previously taken.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I wish to surf and to host surfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience is quite limited with CS at the moment (3 nights in Berlin and 2 nights in Dresden - both wonderful weekends) but I have lots of experiences in WWOOFing, which share some similarities with couch-surfing.

Interessi

I enjoy many things, among which many kinds of music, cycling, trekking, all racquets sports (especially badminton and squash) and actually quite all kind of sports, literature, socializing, back-packing, any extra-ordinary food experience but also ordinary cooking and baking (which I enjoy even more when the food can come from my garden), foreign languages (learning, using and teaching), playing boardgames, etc.

  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • badminton
  • languages
  • squash

Musica, film e libri

My farorites depend on the place where I am living. So at the moment I am very fond of Czech classics movies (Pelíšky, Tři oříšky pro Popelku, etc.), I am reading Jan Neruda, Jaroslav Hašek, Milan Kundera, Kamila Skopová, Franz Kafka, Václav Havel, etc. but I continue listening to all kind of music (classic, rock, celtic, etc.).

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Austria, Benin, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Czech Republic, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Mélanie. È gratis!