Meline Saworski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am in London for a six month stay during an internship in a landscape architecture office starting in November where I start my new live as a nine-to-fiver :)

ABOUT ME

Milla = Berlin + family + Paris + plants + gardening + cooking + coffee + hummus + study + living toghether + sharing + piano + lazy + busy + 'mommy' (no, I don't have children) + dancing + beer ... + ... - music - tv - baking - smoking

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

my flatmate Anna hosted a lot of couchsurfer in our shared flat. it was great to be part of this and get in touch with lovely people from all over the world.

Interests

Caring about our rooftop terrace, the private green space of my shared flat in Berlin. I like spontaneous sit-ins with friends, neighbours and musicians. that is why my room became our living room within last year.
I love to create new (almost vegetarian) dishes (especially soups and variations of hummus and other spreads for bread) but I am a failure in baking so I look for people who want to teach me :)
I play piano, like climbing and exploring cities, culture and nature.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • baking
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • tv
  • painting
  • music
  • piano
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

|rural livestyle
Longo mai in france is great community! you have to explore by yourself.
spending time with friends in Tuscany on a vineyard: painting, drinking good wine and selfmade
finest dishes, water basin with panorama view and the best virgin olive oil!
|urban lifestyle
growing up in Berlin, ska concerts in the early teen-ages, electro music youth, studying landscape
architecture, participating in a CSA project
participating twice in an exchange programme for 3 month in Paris, 14years old Milla explored the
city with her best friend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Meline’s full profile. It’s free!