Melissa Koch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, German, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, Russian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Paderborn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey there!

I'm a 22 year- old girl from Germany! My daddy is from Bosnia and Mommy is from Germany!

I love to travel around the world and I've seen a few places like Germany, Ireland, England, Italy, Spain, Denmark, Greece, Belgium, Egypt, Dominican Republic, Poland, France, Luxemburg, Dubai, Abu dhabi, Iceland,...

I did a year abroad in the Dominican Republic as a volunteer for 8 months and worked fulltime in social projects, in a museum, a school for disabled people and a children's home.

To introduce you into my private life:
Big parts of my life are P.E., travelling, getting to know people from all around the world, diving, etc.

When I'm planning to visit new places, the insecurity and the adrenalin rush to experience new stuff firsthand and see new parts of our beautiful world gives me such a feeling of excitement that no other activity could replace.

Melissa

Interests

Reading
P.E.
Travelling
Diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked in a social project with poor disabled kids from the Dominican Republic, teached them in IT and Sports!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teacher and Teacher-Assistent in the Dominican Republic

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups