Melisa S.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Greek (modern)
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • UPB
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Melisa from Adana,Turkey. I have completed my bachelors on Computer Engineering. Now I’m Dublin to do my masters. Traveling is my biggest passion in life and I also love to do any kind of Sports. Beside those I like outdoor activities and parties.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For meeting new people. Having a good time as a host and as a surfer. If I visit a country I like to know how people live there and their cultures.

Interests

  • walking
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • meeting people

Music, Movies, and Books

🎵 Can listen all kind of songs but for a while I usually listen pop music.
🎥 Like to watch fantasy,animation, super-hero and adventure movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled by bus to 18 countries during 3 weeks.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn from your traveling experiences
I can teach you about Turkish culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Turkish food, drinks and hanging out, presenting Adana

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Ireland, Romania, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Melisa’s full profile.

My Groups