Melissa Banda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Unemployed
  • Associates in Business
  • From El Paso, Tx
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet great people who like to smoke weed, and go out.

ABOUT ME

Hi my name is Melissa I'm 20 years old, trying to find myself in this life. I have high expectations in my life and I really want to travel. Unfortunatley Im not freaking rich! ohh.. and Im currently unemployed. I'm going back to school but I really want to see my options for schools.
I like to have fun and to me the following is fun:
smoking weed
drinking
tattoos
cosmetology
beer pong
smoking weed
and smoking weed

Lol however if you dont smoke thats all u have to say and I wont bring it around or make u feel uncomfortable..

PHILOSOPHY

Im here for me and I beleive to live my life to the fullest having fun the way I like to have fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none!

Interests

420, tattoos, drinking, partying, having fun, movies, craziness!

  • tattoos
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cosmetology

Music, Movies, and Books

Superbad, Austin Powers, Pineapple Express, Saw, Flight, and Selena... Just to name a few..

Music: Techno, House, Rap, and Hip Hop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in Vegas... lol

Teach, Learn, Share

Im someone you hang out with, who will listen to you and try to have fun. I want you to be happy all the time and we can hang out together go to places, show me around. And hopefully you smoke so we can do all this high... lol

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!