Melissa Caroline Kane

Blessington, Wicklow

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Au Pair
  • finnished first year off college and will get back to it ...
  • From Blessington, co Wicklow, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Get a green card


Well my name is Melissa Caroline but you know that already since you have seen my profile, so things you don't know about me im the second youngest child of my family of 5 kids my mum and dad.

I grew up in my home town blessington in Ireland and have lived there all my life apart from a year I lived in France when my dad had to work there in the south
And a year in Switzerland where I was an au pair for a german family and there 6 year old boy Lukas

I now live in Cambridge also as an au pair for a 4 year old and a 2 year old and absolutely love it but I finish up here in August

Still interested ?


I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I need to be (Douglas Adams)

Those who are too smart to engage in politics are punished by being governed by those who are dumber.(Plato)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I mostly use couch surfing to meet people and make friends but I did surf in Switzerland once and had an amazing experience so if I can I am more then willing to host and will definitely be using it for future travails


Made great friends through the website and hope to make more


Too may to list but mostly music, reading, cinema and having fun meeting new people and hearing about there life and experiences

Music, Movies, and Books

At the moment I just finished Jane Eyer and half way through Rob Lowe's biography.

I listen to absolutely every type of music

Movies; I try to get to the cinema as much as possable

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups