Fotos von Melissa Kemp

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Melissa zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Interior Designer
  • BFA
  • Aus MN, USA
  • Profil zu 50 % vollständig

Über mich

I was born and grew up in the midwest, but California has been my home for over a decade now. Moving around from a young age instilled in me a sense of adventure and a love of meeting people and learning (and eating) new things. Right now, my boyfriend, Matt, and I are working and traveling on a one year visa throughout Australia. It's been 6 months out here on the west coast. We have driven up the Coral Coast to Exmouth and down to Margaret River hiking, swimming, snorkeling, drinking and laughing the whole way. I am excited to see what the rest of Australia has to show us in our last 6 months here!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I have met some incredible people this year already and so many of them have mentioned couchsurfer and how amazing it is. Learning about new places through locals is such a great way to experience new cultures and make new friends.

Interessen

  • writing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • eating

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I love music. Classic Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, Blues, Jazz, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Country, Electronic...anything I can dance to think to!

Movies are great. Love to watch documentaries and chick flicks.

Always been a bit of a bookworm, and it's too hard to pick a favorite...but "The Alchemist" has been a favorite of mine for it's beautiful simplicity in both the writing and the message.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I worked full-time and went to school full-time to support my dream of getting a BFA in Interior Design, just one step on my journey to own my own business.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can teach you how to braid hair, make egg rolls, how to use/fix your iPad/iPhone/Mac. I want to learn everything! New recipes, how to sail, history...I can share my smile, laughter and jokes.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I love to cook, and I can help clean, do basic handiwork and gardening.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Melissa zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!