Melissa Kick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Weiden, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't want to stay in a Hotel where you feel alone and not really like home. I want to stay with someone who lives in the City i want to visit and exchange experiences. I think its the best way to get to know new people and a good chance to discover the city in a diffrent way.

Interests

I love horseback riding and being in the nature! I am sports addicted and i really enjoy travelling and get to know new countries and cultures.
I am very open and want to know things about everything.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • equestrian
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost everything, it depends on my mood.
Music: German rap, Kygo, Macklemore, Taylor Swift, The pretty reckless just to name a few and recently spanish Music

Movies: I am a big Fan of Leonardo DiCaprio and really enjoy his movies!

Books: i Love to read currently i just read english and spanish books to improve my language skills but i don't have a favourite book,i like all genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Horseback riding in the desert of Egypt!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a few German words and something about the culture and cooking of Germany.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!