Melissa-Rosalie Kubová's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa-Rosalie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning Sign Language - Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Prague
  • Hotel management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am very artistic in my heart and wanna keep this fire up.

✨As I had a chance to try for my first time this website on 8.11.-22.11.2020 in Málaga where I traveled by myself (2weeks full of adventure, experiences and beautiful entities which I met on my way) so I get the idea, why not to travel as well anywhere else?!🤪☺️ I love to see the life from different perspectives✨🤸🏼

I am moving to Mexico! :) After two months spend there as a traveler and observer I felt in love with the ambiente, energía, people, mindset, nature✨

Interests

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • violin
  • opera
  • surfing
  • wakeboarding
  • horse riding
  • smiling
  • rollerskating
  • drumandbass
  • arctic monkeys
  • photoshooting
  • bonobo
  • dubfx

Music, Movies, and Books

John Irving, S.King, Chuck Palahniuk
Guardians of the Galaxy, A scanner darkly, 4 rooms, From dusk till down, South Park, Rick and Morty

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2months around the Mexico
First time using the CS in Malága (Where I traveled for my alone trip after 6ys,when I was there for Erasmus)
Course of acting and moderating
Jet ski
Wakeboard
Surfboard in Morocco
Diving in Santorini to 8m
Danced around the fire under the shining night sky
Summer English school in Worthing with amazing people from around the world
Erasmus in Málaga
Studied yoga school
Rainforest in Mauritius (sitting under the waterfall and swimming in the lagoon like a fairy)
…………………..

If you are interested, we can share our experiences face2face!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you yoga, how to breath... We going to share dance, fun and a lot of laugh.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positivity, laughs, smiles, vibes, music, violin, groove, yoga, sport,... ✨✨✨

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa-Rosalie’s full profile.

My Groups