Melissa Kenzo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • work a little bit then travel!!!
  • life formatio
  • From saint gilles croix de vie , close to atlantique ocean
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

get sun !!

ABOUT ME

I've done full thing in my short life, but I am always looking for new adventures !!
I ve across many contrys in europe with my camper van, for working, woofing and visiting, to see the most beautiful thing that the Eartf offer to us Meet people from different horizons. I ve lived in India learned humility and patience, to Argentina for discover circus world,... Switzerland TO take care of cows during summer time .. Australia to learning surf, scubadiving...

PHILOSOPHY

throw away all material things
keep smile , give smile and smiles go back!!!
dream a life or live your dreams ¡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURF
sharing experiences,and have new one !!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

in argentina , espana , romania, each times differents and so funny !

Interests

i love walking,snowbording, cycling , try news sports. i love listening musics ( make party)! i love animals , ... ! i m feel better in nature than town , but i like discover .

  • animals
  • concerts
  • dining
  • walking
  • partying
  • news
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

all musik style .
folkore, reggea, punk,chansons francaises, jazz, techno, ... and many more ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sleep on my tente, whith caiman at 20meters,
give food for 50 monkeys
have been in big concert ,more than 200 000 persons
take care 2 llamas during 3 month ,
milking by hand a buffalo in india ..
surf on a glacier
take a subway has 3000m d altitude.
swim in the pool when it's-15 outside , grrrrr

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, France, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!