Logo orange

Melissa Le Tily

Aix-en-Provence, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Latin, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • studing, traveling and having fun!
  • double BA in anthropology and englis...
  • From grazzano badoglio
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would really really like to spend summer 2011 studing the konso in Ethiopia

ABOUT ME

I'm born in nothern Italy and lived in a little village in the middle of nowhere for 19 years of my life. But there is a twist in the story: my mother is british and my father is french and they both travel for a living! So I've been traveling since I was little. Having passed my end of school exam in july 2009, I decided to take a gap year and lived in Paris for six months, the next thing on the list is voluntary work in Madagascar! I plan on travelling untill september 2010, when I will settle into Aix en Provence university to study a double major in anthropology and english litterature,language and culture.
I'm quite easy going, love meeting interesting people that like to share their interesting experiences!

Interests

I looove folk dancing and traveling

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Mali, Nepal, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile