Logo orange

melon_sinumbeyla

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see melon_sinumbeyla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in Indonesian; learning Dutch, English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • freelancer
  • diploma
  • From bandung
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

wanna explore more more countries,if possible without fly and limited budget. ABOUT ME

i'm easy going,little bit quite,calm,cool,moody,cheerfull,sometimes crazy,like fotography,make funny pics,have alot idea in my mind,charming but not beauty :D :D "be ur self,be happy,be traveller,be crazy,be respect.and be fun!"

PHILOSOPHY

u can't feel the real life,if u not explore whole the world yet. always make ur self happy. "don't think about money,don't think about sadness,don't think about ur problem,always feel free!" "LET'S ENJOY UR LIFE!"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

just want to make many friends,many many good relations with people in the world.exchange cultures maybe :)and just for share experience or share travel story.and get to know more easy way with min.budget for travelling.and spreading the positive energy to other.

Interests

arround the world,explore the culture,learn more languages,mountain biking ,hiking,cycling,traditional art,sports,foods,fotography,brewery,wine,vodka,and kind of friends of them :D,and enjoy celebrate of life,smile,laughing and music as well.and meet many good people and always wanna try being a local.

Music, Movies & Books

harry potter,lord of the ring,fiction,novel,adventures,biografy,jazz,rnb,blus,folkflore. devil wear prada,into the wild,the tourist,the beach,untouchable.komedi,romantic,adventures,fiction.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

exploring some europian countries alone and by my own budget.meet with many people and share each other about all i know.exploring whole the world. i want to travelling all place in the world freeee! is it posiblle? ^_^

Teach, Learn, Share

food,food,food....... experience, couches, languanges :D

What I Can Share With Hosts

i can teach them my language, i can prepare a good food of my country, story,experiences,conversation.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Indonesia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see melon_sinumbeyla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile