Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melvin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • traveller
  • enough
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

exploring ..

ABOUT ME

Raised in Hamburg (Germany) where I learned a fair share of behaviour and respecting fellow man.
Do expect the same of the companion I get in touch with and we'll have a great time.

Just go for a mountainbike ride or hike by myself but love all kind of outdoor activity
Everything in life is twice fun if shared!

PHILOSOPHY

Doing what you like is freedom.
Liking what you do is happiness.

.. treat people the way you want to be treated!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Love to meet new individuals and to discover new places.

I do enjoy to stay in backpackers while travelling because of getting in touch with different people all over the globe.
BUT what's missing sometimes is the trustworthy hint, opinion, knowledge & view of a LOCAL :)

Interests

people, history, countries, economics, sports..

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • economics
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

see no evil, hear no evil, do no ..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

..

What I Can Share with Hosts

a lot

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Melvin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups