daniele Lamantea's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see daniele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • at the moment I'm just travelling on this earth
  • I've been educated from my easygoing parents and from the...
  • From I've born and grew up in milan,Italy
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

my current mission is to know new people just to get my travels more interesting meeting local people

ABOUT ME

I'm a very easygoing person I love to meet new people I like travelling to open my mind I usually play sports such as football and I Like to see football matches as well..skiing in winter is a highlight and I really feel alive when I drive my moto!

PHILOSOPHY

my personal philosophy is to through yourself into the more experiences you can..nothing to lose!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think my first experience was when I left Italy for Spain and in barcelona I've been living with a friendly local lady for 1 month while attending a spanish course and the experience has been amazing!

Interests

playing football,reading books,travelling,riding my moto,hanging around with friends,going to the beach,skiing

  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to any kind of music,I like action movies and comedies and I read romances

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

recently I made a 2 weeks tour by motorbike through the northen mountains of laos visiting villages,waterfalls and caves..amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my language skills if someone wants to practize italian or spanish,I can show the best places where to eat in barcelona and I just would like to stay with local people wherever I go and be taken in local bars or restaurant

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Laos, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see daniele’s full profile. It’s free!