Logo orange

Martyna Miskiewicz

Wroclaw, Lower Silesia, Poland

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 65 Positive References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find my place in a world.

ABOUT ME

I'M POLISH! And I'm proud of it,will be happy to share with you my culture.

I'M VEGEN! (yes,it's possible to survive eating only vegetables;) Please,do not try to convince me or trick to eat meat;)

PHILOSOPHY

"You do what you love, and fuck the rest!" ~Little Miss Sunshine

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

visited 24 states (10.6%)Create your own visited map of The World or Triposo world travel guide for Android

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I heard for a first time about couch surfing,I didn't believe that people're crazy enough to really do it:D But when I did it by myself,I discovered totally different world full of new possibilities;)

Interests

I love animals.All of them.But horses have got something what hypnotize me and I really enjoy working with them!

Music, Movies & Books

old POLISH rock,u can be sure I will play it for u! (even if you will not ask for it;)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've lived in 3 different countries! (not counting my favorite one-Poland;)) If someone told me,few years ago that I'm gonna to do that,I would never believe it:) visited 21 states (9.33%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free ipad travel guide

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach...how to be well organized,and plan cheap trips!:) That's something I really enjoy and I'm pretty good with!

I can share...how life looks like in Poland,and everything what u want to know about my culture!

I can learn...how your culture looks like!I love finding little diff rents between cultures or regions.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile