Mary Ogno's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mary’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Au Pair
  • No education listed
  • From Mt. Sinai NY
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm someone who likes to explore, if I could find a way to get paid for going to new places and eating new food I would die happy. I'm American and currently working as an au pair in Sardegna!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love meeting new people, I cherish every encounter dearly.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It enriches your life.

Interests

I spend my time reading, drawing and pretending I know how to play guitar. I've been really into astrophysics lately, I'm a big fan of star gazing. I love medical illustrations and everything related to the science of medicine.

  • illustrations
  • dining
  • reading
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • medicine
  • science
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I'll be too upset to list a bunch of things and forget something :(

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A small hike I took up to an abandoned house on top a hill that overlooked all of Chia, Sardegna- you could see every inlet from up there, and the sailboats floating in the turquoise water is one of my most favorite sights thus far!

I spent 5 glorious days in Rome that I will remember for the rest of my life. I think I'd like to live there full-time.

One time I eloped with a stranger when I was 19. It happens. Stranger mentioned previously dumped me so I got my revenge by moving to Europe. Best decision I ever made.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mary’s full profile. It’s free!