Merca Raag's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Merca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, English, Estonian; learning Finnish, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Customer service, waitress
  • No education listed
  • From Tartu, Tartumaa, Estonia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

An Estonian Girl with a mission to start fresh in London.

ABOUT ME

Hello everybody! I am Merili, 22.

MORE INFO COMING. DON'T WORRY. IT'S ON IT'S WAY ;)

If I were to tag myself, then I would do it like this: friendly, fun, outgoing, trustworthy, clean, energetic, respectful, sociable. I know these are all just good adjectives, but I see myself as like that and so far have everybody else. My not so good side is that I smoke, not much but still and I do it outdoors, so hopefully it wouldn't be a problem.

If you have any questions you would like to ask from me, then I would be glad to answer them :)

PHILOSOPHY

Someone once said, live everyday as if it were your last cause one of these its gonna be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Considering I like, no that's not the word, love the idea of CS I will definitely start couchsurfing and hosting more actively, when I am able to do so. I really mean it, I'm not just saying that. Let's just say I have my personal reasons for it, all good, don't worry :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never been a couchsurfer before nor have a hosted before, but I can assure you that I can be a good student in that area. I think the idea of couchsurfing is amazing and helpful for everybody, who is just moving to somewhere far from home or is just passing through in his/hers journey. My couchsurfing days are just beginning...

Interests

I love music and dancing, it's my passion. I couldn't live without it. I seriously can't imagine myself in a stranded island in silence, just me, myself and I. I also love tennis, but I haven't played in a long time, so I guess it's probably not even worth mentioning, but I thought I'll do it anyway. I also love meeting new people and socializing.

  • dancing
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I listen to almost everything, but not really a fan of drum'n'bass, nor heavy metal. My favorite type is R&B.

Movies: Everything, it depends more on what mood I am in, if I feel awesome I watch action, if I feel that i need an adrenaline rush or something that would shake me good then I watch a horror movie.

Books: More romance and relationship themed books. Love Julie Ortolon and Stephanie Meyer books. Gabriel Garcia Marquez "One Hundred Years of Solitude", Martin Amis "Dead Babies", Oscar Wilde "The Picture of Dorian Gray", Josie Lloyd & Emlyn Rees "Come Together", Cecily von Ziegesar "Gossip Girl", Dale Carnegie "How to Win Friends and Influence People" etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived a pretty routine life so far, so I decided that my amazing things to do and so see are yet to come. My life is just about to begin, stay tuned ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I think I'm gonna have to get back to you on this one :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Greece

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Merca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups