Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Some College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Draco dormiens nunquam titillandus


I am totally friendly and totally eager to discover all of the world and its people.

Please just add me on Facebook for further contact


"Each morning when I open my eyes I say to myself: I, not events, have the power to make me happy or unhappy today. I can choose which it shall be. Yesterday is dead, tomorrow hasn't arrived yet. I have just one day, today, and I'm going to be happy in it."
~ Groucho Marx


These are some of my hobbies that hope we can share some of them when we met. =D

dancing, swimming, rowing, canoeing, scuba diving, bicycling, tennis, bowling, chess, billards, reading, watching, travelling, camping, eating, sleeping, listening to music,

  • dancing
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • bowling
  • rowing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skiing at Erciyes Mountain
Rowing in The Marmara Sea
Yatching in The Mediterrenian

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Turkey, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Mert’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups