Logo orange

Kinga Vichor

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am working in marketing at a big m...
  • University degree in economics
  • From Miskolc in Hungary
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Like travelling, eating, visiting places and knowing culture of an other country.
Love my boyfriend, my family and my friends better than everything in the world!
Enjoying life as much as possible.

Live for today but always remember for the past and looking forward to the future!

PHILOSOPHY

" I always wonder why birds stay in the same place when they can fly anywhere on the earth. Then, I ask myself the same question."

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I gained my first experience as a surfer in September 2012 when we travelled to Belgium and stayed in Brussels for 3 nights as surfers:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have one CS experience so far, we surfed in Brussels. This was the first and a very great, memorable experience so that motivates me to host also people in my own flat in Budapest.

Interests

spending spare time with my boyfriend, my family, my friends, travelling a lot, eating, fashion, sports, dreaming, creating plans for the future, have motivation and ambition to have my dreams come true, etc..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

.

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Iceland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile