Le Kremlin-Bicetre, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meryl’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning Creole, German, Sinhala, Sinhalese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • reading, watching tv, playing football, meeting people,sp...
  • I was graduated in High Level Management in France. Also,...
  • From Paris
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hallo Leute! Ich suche einen Deutsch Tandempartner in Paris! Konnt ihr mir bitte helfen?


I am French and I am twenty five years old. My family comes from India and Sri Lanka. My parents have been living for more than thirty years in Paris. I was born in Paris and I grew up there.I have been travelling for these last couple of years in the USA, UK, Sri Lanka, Majorca, Germany... Currently, I live in Paris.I am open-minded, social, generous, funny, lol.I can adapt myself anywhere and I like meeting people from different countries.I am looking forward to hear from you.Ich war in Berlin fur sieben Monaten. Dann, lernte ich Deutsch in der Spracheschule. Jetzt, mochte ich mein Deutsch verbessen und ich hoffe, dass die Deutschen oder die Auslander in Paris treffen. Ich glaube, dass es fur unser Erfahrung, Erziehung und Zukunft wichtig ist! Obwohl, ich nicht sehr gut Deutsch spreche oder schreibe. Aber ich bin motiviert und ich interesse mich fur die Deutsch Kultur.Wenn ihr Zeit hat, dann sollten wir treffen und kennen lernen. Wir bleiben in Kontact!Bis bald!


I am someone simple and I like learning about people, cultures, languages...

Sharing and learning are those fields which count the most for me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I might share my experience about travelling and I can also teach you or help you to cook the European and Asian food, for example.Then, I could help the CS members to learn French, English or German.

Unfortunately. I live at my Parents place and I do not any place to host someone.


I would like to share my experience among the Couchsurfing participants and to be involved in the community.


Actually, I do not have much experience with Couchsurfing However, I had a great time in England during two years. I shared a house with many people from different countries such as Italy, Spain, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland... It was outstanding!

Music, Movies, and Books

Series as How I met your mother? The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Dr House, Guten Zeiten schlechte Zeiten, Turkish fur Anfangers...Holywood and Bolywood movies.Also, I like reading and I would like to advise you this book of Bill Bryson " Neither here nor there".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am not good at this, lol

Teach, Learn, Share

After seven months in Germany and almost two years in England, I would like to carry on my improvement in English and German by meeting people.Also, I am able to share my skills about cooking and about my mother tongue which is French, too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Guadeloupe, Italy, Martinique, Spain, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Martinique, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Meryl’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups