Фотографии пользователя Dorian Corompt

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dorian. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв
  • Fluent in English, French, Japanese; learning German, Korean
  • 29, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Engineer
  • Master
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 70%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Wish I could help make this world better.

ABOUT ME

Positive thinker, introvert, dreamer, enjoying life, nature lover, smiling a lot, passionate, stubborn, talkative, high moral values.

PHILOSOPHY

I like people with ideals, dreams and hopes.
I respect people with knowledge, and heart.
Not materialistic, I don't believe in economy but in humanity.
Universalism rather than nationalism, I think borders shouldn't exist to allow people travel and live where they want, when they want.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Now living in the heart of Tokyo with my girl friend, we can give you one of the best view possible on the city.
We are busy on weekdays, but it will be a pleasure to go out together on weekends.
We are ready to host any nice, calm and interesting people wanting to share their life experiences.
About the sleeping place, we have a double bed sofa (from IKEA...) available in the main room.
Note for people with allergies, we have a cute small rabbit at home.

My girl friend is native in Japanese and can speak English and some Korean, I am native in French and can speak English and Japanese, I am currently learning Korean.

Korean people are more than welcome.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been hosted four times, however nothing related to this site.

Интересы

Traveling, learning about cultures/languages, speaking with people, reading, watching movies/documentaries, listening to music, programming, walking, aquarium fish-keeping, landscape seeing, learning new things in a general way...

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: Good Bye Lenine, Byakuyakou, Swallowtail Butterfly, Ghibli movies...
Music: Jean Ferrat, Rin', Renaud, Cabrel, Louise Attaque, ...
Books: SICP, PLAI, Le Monde de Sophie, ...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you about my country culture, history and language.

I am ready to share everything.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Life experiences, friendship, language exchanges, food etc...

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Paraguay, Portugal, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

France, Japan, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dorian. Это бесплатно!