Logo orange

Metin Önal

Bursa, Bursa, Turkey

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Metin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 11 Positive References
  • Fluent in Bulgarian; learning English, French, Russian
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • art teacher
  • UNIVERSITY
  • From I was born in Bulgaria,but now I live in Turkey-Bursa.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am an art teacher and artist in Bursa.I am a simple person, happy, friendly, I am liberal, open-minded, loving, grateful, adventurous, curious and peaceful. I do not smoke, and I do not drink much alcohol, but I do enjoy a beer or some red wine with nice company. ABOUT ME

Hi, :),my name is Metin,I am drawing paintings-oil on canvas , ancient greek mythology and sometimes need nu models for drawing bodies.I'm an open person,I like people with different attitudes ,I like travel,love,explore the world, to practice languages and get known to other people from different cultures :) I like to feel the world by touch, to experience various emotions.We can share good time ...we have only one life-enjoy it without borders :)I will prioritize surfers who are not frightened nudism. Many CS write "I am very open minded", but then when they read my profile and nudism they become scared. Maybe you are not as open minded as you think? ;-) My personal website: www.metinsakalov.com

PHILOSOPHY:PHILOSOPHY

I try do everything I need. I think that sometimes protocol is soo boringggggg.... naturality for nature! Love love love. The life is somethig like a huge fucking crazy

LIFE IS SHORT,BE HAPPY :)KEEP SMILING:)we have only one life-enjoy it without borders :)

"When was the last time you tried something for the first time?". I love open-minded people, and I am always interested in meeting new people.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

my facebook:metin sakalov mobile:+905055703493 I am waiting for you :)))

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Switzerland:Biel,Zurich,Brugg,Basel England:London and Keswick France:Paris and Rennes

Interests

Urgent Couch Bursa, Quit your job and travel!!!!!, Artists, Language Exchange!, Naked Sleepers, Hospitality Club, Painting and art, Teachers, Long-term Couchsurfing, Party Time! Nudist lifestyle

Music, Movies & Books

NOTHING HILL and ALL ROMANTIC COMEDIES :)...hmm,music-of course DISCOMUSIC

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to listen to people talking about their experiences.

What I Can Share With Hosts

-One own room with doble bed (150 x 200 cm ) and TV with many satelitte chanels and PC ( 11 inch- windows 8 ) with unlimited WI-FI -Transport card ( for all buses and metro in Bursa and near Bursa) ( I am fulling) -Free food

Countries I've Visited

France, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Bulgaria, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Metin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile