Mette Bramsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • sabbatical year
  • No education listed
  • From Aalborg, North Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

21 years old, travelling, no plans just a lot of freedom and time which is key to life for me right now.

I love to learn about different cultures, religions and societies. I think it's very fascinating how people interact and make decisions based on what they've experienced in the past and where they grew up.
On the other side I can also use a lot (And I mean like A LOT) of time just watching stupid videos of retarded cats and people on Youtube and 9gag. Bad humour is the best humour.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • handball

Music, Movies, and Books

I've read a lot of good books, so I think it is kind of hard to choose just one. I've read a lot of biographies, books about historical events, but also fantasy like Harry Potter and Lord Of The Rings will never get bad. EVER! I grew up with them and I will never be able to let them go.

When it comes to music I listen to almost everything. One minut it's The Beatles or Queen, the next it's the other Queen, and this is of course the one and only Queen B and just to top it of I'll maybe listen to a bit of Kendrick.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, I'm just kind of ordinary, haven't done that many amazing things, just chilled and accepted that I'm not the most important person in the world.
However I did jump out of plane despite a huge fear of heights and that was pretty insane and amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook and laugh which is quite convenient and really good qualifications.
I'm almost open to anything so if you come up with something to do I'm open to try it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Mette’s full profile. It’s free!