Marie  Glorieux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Chargée de missions
  • No education listed
  • From Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais-Picardie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Cheerful, open-minded, curious and enthusiastic. I like discovering new people and cultures. I've lived one year in Germany.
With my friend Simon we have spent four months in South America (Chile, Bolivia and Peru) from February to May 2016. We had some amazing CS experiences and we would like to offer the same to people who visit Compiègne.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because we want to meet people who would be happy to spend simple times with us, talking about their hobbies and lifes...

Interests

Music and folk-dance. Badmington ; go cycling or walking.
Spending time as volunteer with disabled, poor or elderly people.
Cooking
Permaculture ; ecology

  • dancing
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music but espacially folk, classic, pop, rap and dance, and except techno, hard rock.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice shared times in our "imperial" city, Compiègne...maybe a walk or the delicious beer "Saint Rieul".
Some good tips about Compiègne and its beautiful forest

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Malta, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie ’s full profile. It’s free!