Mevla Selman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mevla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, English, French
  • 21, Other
  • Member since 2014
  • Arguing, reading
  • Gender studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 21 years old Gender Studies student living in Montreal who drinks too much coffee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had the best of experiences with Couchsurfing during my first solo hitchhicking trips a few years ago and would love to meet more lovely people.

Interests

I am always craving for more stimulating discussions and discovering people's perspectives. I love to cook and would be more than happy to make you delicious meals with a glass of nice wine. I am a Gender studies major who loves political conversations as well as I can be satisfied by a walk around, discovering new places and nature.

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • gender studies
  • astrology

What I Can Share with Hosts

Random anecdotes
Opinions
Food
Wine
Coffee

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Mevla’s full profile. It’s free!