Mfl Lfm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mfl’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning Dutch, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Project Engineer
  • Surveying Engineer / Mapping and GIS
  • From Valencia (Spain)
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Miguel Ángel and I come from Valencia (Spain), I have been studying in Como, an amazing and super-beautiful city in Italy, and since 2013 I am working and living in Antwerpen.
I consider myself very open minded person, respectful, happy and a bit joker; I like laugh and make fun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think is a very good way to know other cities, cultures, languages and people.

Interests

I love cooking more than any other hobbies (and I think I do okay), I like any kind of sport over all biking, jogging or TRX (even I am a beginner but it is very cool sport though), I like also know other places, cultures and food and over all mix with local people.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

About music I have two very different ways: by one hand I like techno and house very much and by the other hand I like also Brazilian bossa-nova (and jazz).
Music, same as books, any which teaches me something.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel from Milano to Catania with Vespa by the side of Tirreno-Mediterranean Sea.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have more to learn that to teach; but meanwhile I can share some funny stories, also can share some nice Spanish dishes, nice Spanish wine(s) and a lot of fun.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my apartment (obliviously), my knowledge about Belgian beers and the places to taste them around the city; nice places to visit and nice time around the local (typical and not that typical) places in Antwerpen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Mfl’s full profile. It’s free!