Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning Czech, English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student, wakeboard teacher
  • Parents, friends, my brother, school, the sea
  • From Munich, Stuttgart, Augsburg and Salzburg
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Discover Vienna


My name is Mia and I was born in Munich, Germany. When I was one year old my parents and I moved to Stuttgart, later to Augsburg and Salzburg. Now, with 24 years, I ended up in Vienna to study medicine.

I am a very sporty person. I love watersports like surfing, wakeboarding and sailing. In the winter I often go skiing to the Alps.

My other passion is music. I play the guitar and the drums. When I was younger I used to play in a band, but we unfortunately became famous.

I am very opened, (little) talkactive, and always smiling person. I love to meet new people from all over the world and learn about their culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


just starting ;)


Sports, reading, music, sleeping, traveling, sailing, walking, talking, painting, singing, hiking, smiling, ...

  • culture
  • singing
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • medicine

Join Couchsurfing to see Mia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups