Logo orange

Lisa's Groups

Lisa Madlberger

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Right now I study a lot, read about ...
  • I hava a Masters degree and currentl...
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life and getting my PhD done ;)

ABOUT ME

Hiii.. my name is Lisa. I am 26years old I am a PhD stundent at Vienna University of Technology. I love travelling and learning about other cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I am living in Vienna in flat shared with 5 people so unfortunately I cannot host right now.. but I am happy to provide info about Vienna or go for a coffee.. from time to time I am visiting couchsurfing events.. and once I move to my own place I will host again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Together with my travelbuddy Kathi 2 years ago, we made several wonderful experiences and had so much fun while doing couchsurfing during our worldtrip. We were impressed how welcoming and friendly people are and how well the network functiones. I love the idea behind couchsurfing, as I really enjoy making friends with people from all over the world and getting insights into different perspectives and lifestyles.

Interests

I am interested many many things... especially having a good discussion with a friend, I love travelling, hiking, snowboarding, photography, geocaching, music, reading thrillers, movie evenings, camping, cooking, electronic gadgets, laughing, nature, programming, ...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: I really enjoy watching movies. I especially like thrillers..

Music: I especially like Jack Johnson's music, Coldplay, Jason Mraz, .. and generally I enjoy live-music

Books: ..again thrillers are my first choice..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Doing a trip around the world is the most amazing thing I have done. I am very grateful for this experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share: German, a little Dutch, English, Vegetarian Cooking, computer skills, geocaching, worldtrip stories, infos about austria or europe

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile