Michele Feliziani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Polish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • At the moment I am Italian teacher both adult and teenagers
  • Degree in Philosophy at University of Macerata
  • From Jesi
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be a good and creative teacher. Travelling and discovering world!

ABOUT ME

To tell about myself is too much difficult. All in all I like reading newspaper "La Repubblica", magazine, essayes of Philosophy,Neuroscience, and Literature wrtings. Sociology and Story as well.
For sure I am quite curious and sociable person.I like going to concerts, cinema, conferences and walking with my girlfriend's dog around the place where I am living.
I like listening to silence.The last thing is very important for my mind.
Lastly,I like going to art exibitions and the monastery.

PHILOSOPHY

A life without the curiousity, research and respect for people's point of view isn't a worth life to be lived!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I know CouchSurfing for few years during my Erasmus time in Leuven. Thank to CouchSurfing I did sightseeing in Gdansk and I took part at party that the community set up into the shipiard of Gdansk.

Interests

Politics,Philosophy,Art both Modern and Contemporary, volunteer service and sport: tennis.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • literature
  • concerts
  • walking
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • teaching
  • neuroscience
  • sociology
  • study abroad
  • volunteering
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Kiarostami,W.Allen,M.Bellocchio,Keith Jarett,P.Conte and De André. E. Gombrich "The history of the Art" I.Calvino "The invisibles cities"

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian and give advices on the best Italy's city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michele’s full profile. It’s free!