Micha Nowak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Micha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • graduate
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey! I am a 19 year old boy from germany. I live in a small village in southern Germany (Bavaria). In my free time I like to play the piano, meet friends, go outside with my dog or work out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I finished high school and want to have a break before I go to university. I decided to use that year to see and learn as much as possible about the world, and figured that couchsurfing is the perfect place for this.

Interests

  • working out
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • gym
  • outdoors
  • playing piano

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite band is 21pilots, I like literally every song.
I like all kinds of different books and movies, as long as they are not too boring.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer, me and my family went to Canada to do a tour with an RV, the week before, me and my friends went to croatia to enjoy our time at the beach and explore the cities. That was a really great time!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Micha’s full profile. It’s free!