Micha Ela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Micha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, Slovak; learning English, French, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am cheerful, easy-going person, I love my life so I'm trying to enjoy as much as possible! I Love to make people happy!

PHILOSOPHY

I love my life and the ones in it!

Interests

What I love the most is breeding animals, taking care of them, read about them...I love to learn new languages and cultures! I love to travel! I love cooking & trying national specialties! I love sports, I love skiing, snowboarding, jogging, biking, swimming...I love to feel wind in my hair..;)

  • animals
  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Music: Rihanna, Bruno Mars <3, Coldplay...
Favourite Movie: 500 days of summer...
Favourite Book: Petit Prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying (plane) for the first time was awesome ! Watching the clouds! Climbing the highest mountain in Slovakia and getting on its top! Seeing Eiffel Tower sparkling!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Malta, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Micha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups