Michael Alarcon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Computer engineer
  • computer engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I´m Michael, I´m 26 years old. I´m from Santiago, Chile.

I studied computer engineering in Chile, but now I´m living in Canada.
I come to Canada because I want to learn english and find a good job in my proffesion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love traveling and I think this website is a good way for travel, know new places and meet new people.

Interests

I love traveling
I love meet new people.
Sports (ride on bike, running, bodyboard, snowboard )
Learn about new things
Learn about new cultures
Hang out with new people
Drink beers
Listen music
Talk with my friends and new people

  • culture
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • beer
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like several kinds of music, is depend on my feel
sometimes I like to listen music for relax or sing (like Elvis presley, Rock), sometimes energy music (like techno, dubstep, latin music) etc.

I love movies about science ficcion, or funny movies my top 5 is
Star wars
Forest gump
The Shawshank Redemption
the wolf of wall street
American Pie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

difficult question I have done a lot of amazing things so I think is better talk about that with a beer hahaha.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you spanish, ride on bike like a master hahah, how dance like a hot latin and I can teach you how programming a computer :P

I´d like to learn about your culture, your language and that you show me the different environment of your city.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share beers, home, food, time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Chile, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!