Michael Joseph's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tampa, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fully Vaccinated - March 2021.

Making friends and traveling to new places. I am looking forward to travel to Italy, different parts of the world and the United States. I’m gay and happily married. For me, it doesn’t matter what you are. My only requirement is that you are a good person, interesting and would like to explore.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make friends and travel to places I’ve never been.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • snorkeling
  • lgbt
  • friendship
  • boats
  • water
  • sunsets
  • relaxing with friends
  • clean
  • respectful
  • knowledgeable
  • tampa bay

Music, Movies, and Books

Comedies, Action

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took care of someone who needed me to watch over her, in every way.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn new things and also teach. I worked as a teacher for many years. I recently became more interested in photography and cinematography. I’m also learning how to edit.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Safe place to sleep. Clean and tidy. Enjoy talking and making new friends around the world, along the way. I am an outdoor smoker so your house isn’t smelly! If you’re staying with me, I request you smoke outside too. Possibly a private room or the couch which I think is comfortable. Clean linens.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Italy, Peru, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile.