Fotos de Michael Markowsky

Verificado parcialmente

  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 91%
  • Última conexión hace about 3 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Michael. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Heilpraktiker/alternative medicine
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My wife, Sophia and me, Michael are both fans of travelling. This is why we like to open our doors for travellers to stay in touch, even at home :-)
We are living in a very nice, green and quiet place in Freiburg-Littenweiler. There is a tram 10 min walk away which brings you in 15 min downtown. There is also a Trainstation, 5 min walk away.
We are vegetarians and don't really want animals to be cooked in our kitchen, hopefully that's ok for you...
If you have any question, just send us a message. We are exited to meet people from all over the world, yeah ;-)
Cheers

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

We like the idea of staying connected with travellers and to show our guests where we are living or giving recommondations what you should do around here, at day or at night :)

Intereses

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • wandering
  • listening to music

Música, películas y libros

all kinds of music except hip hop, rap, rock, metal.
we like to watch all kinds of movies and dokumentations, except horror and most action movies.
Sophias is reading one book after another...

Algo increíble que he hecho

meeting the world and its people...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

music, cooking, storys....

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

having a nice time at home, in the city or in nature around here. We are having a little daughter, so we are outside every day. Also we are both tour guides in the area...

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Colombia, India, Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Michael. ¡Es gratis!