Michael Neves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Thai
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Web Developer
  • No education listed
  • From London, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Well..Firstly, I am a relaxed, friendly guy who's easy to get along with. I am certainly an open book with an open mind, because life is all about experiences!

I have a passion for learning new things and gaining knowledge. I have near enough traveled the world and seen a considerable amount which I'm thankful for. I am a guy who loves fitness, my second home is the gym.

I am a hard working guy but I also play hard :- P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my best mate are travelling to Miami in March 2016 for an event called Ultra. We will be staying in South Beach for 10 days, and we're looking for some nice people to become friends with and show us around Miami, and even come with us to Ultra.

We will be staying in South Beach, and renting out a Mustang for the 10 nights so of course we will provide the ride..in style might I add.

So if you interested in gaining some new friends and showing some lovely lads around Miami, and just having a good time in general give me a shout and we can start talking and getting to know one another.

I will add that me and my mate, we love our RnB, Hip-Hop clubs..we are rap fanatics so if you think you can keep up even better (But we do love House music too)

Interests

Well I love sports. I've been a sports person since I could walk (Mainly Football). I have a second home in the gym where you will find me everyday after work!

Thirdly I love cooking, I used to be a trainee chef so I am capable of cooking up something delish.

And lastly I take a strong healthy interest in the clothes I wear (nothing wrong with looking good right?)

  • books
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • clubbing
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Rap, Hip Hop, RnB, Grime, House - Favourite Music

Don't Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice - Favourite Comedy

Science Fiction & Fantasy - Favourite Genre of Book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've managed to squeeze 10 people into a Tuk-Tuk when i was in Thailand, whilst the driver was speeding through the busy streets of Bangkok. incase you don't know..that is one hell of an achievement considering a Tuk-Tuk should only fit 2 people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Cyprus, France, Greece, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!