Photos de Michael Olsson

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Michael. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Visby
  • Journalism & media, Linnaeus University
  • De Sweden
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

22 year old Swede who's born in England and moved to Sweden at the age of 4,5. After graduating from High School 2012 I started a three year University degree in Journalism & media that graduated from june 2015. Now I work as a journalist at a local newspaper on Gotland.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I am going on longer journey in USA, from California to New York during the period 14 march - 24 may. And during that trip me and my friend who I'm travelling with would like to couchsurf as much as possible so we can see the culture from the hosts perspective instead of a boring hotels.
Of course people are welcome to couchsurf at my place in Sweden as well!

Centres d'intérêt

I'm very interested in sports. I have played football my whole life, have a huge interest in speedway and I work as a sport journalist.
Beside my interest for sport I like to hang out with my friends, play videogames (mainly FIFA) and take a beer now and then.

  • culture
  • education
  • beer
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • world cup
  • communications
  • teaching
  • journalism

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I can listen to pretty much all kinds of music, rock, r'n'b, hip-hop, pop, soul and so on. If I have to pick a favorite band I'd say Nirvana. But if I'll pick a band that are still active it's Foo Fighters.
My movie taste is drama, comedy and horror movies. Don't watch as many tv-series as I would like since there are so many good ones, but the favorite one at the moment is The Walking Dead. Also love New Girls, it's hilarious.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

To be honest I haven't done that many amazing things. I'm only 22 and all I've done so far in my life is go to school and get a good education. Hopefully my trip to USA will be amazing though :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Belarus, England, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Wales

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

England, Sweden

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Michael. L'inscription est gratuite !