Michael READING's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Im 36 white irish 6'3-270 and loosing some say I am a great guy others I really don't care what they say the haters im currently homeless right now and I found this website and I would really like to try out I'm not a bum I do work I can cook clean construction and remodel I was a truck driver for 12 years I lost my CDL I wanna get back get back on the road have a house fack my bike my cars my girlfriend my family and everybody turned her back on main cell right now im homeless and I'm looking to stay somewhere whatever I can do to help out I will Doo I will earn my keep I could be checked out I'm not a criminal I'm not as sexy as rape is a weirdo nothing like that I'm just a normal guy and if there's anybody out there is willing to help me out I will help them out in anyway that I can't

PHILOSOPHY

I feel like im not apart i see people with 500,000 house's cars bikes everything they want am i jealous maybe a little bit but I know I can be that person if I wanted to be I lost everything I had everything and I lost it and people think that it wont happen to them and what it does never in my shoes now I'm not at his pain handling I'm not begging nobody for nothin but if I can get help and people will open their doors to me and treat me with respect and I will treat them with respect then I can maybe get down the road a little bit more but it's rough and you have no friends no family no one to talk to and no place to sleep really rough I don't know what keeps me going but I just keep on moving on

Interests

I like everything anything everything no matter who you are I don't care if you're gay bi straight white flag whatever race it don't matter to me I don't judge anybody just don't judge me

  • cooking
  • cars
  • cycling
  • law
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

love all kinds of music all kinds I would like to make my own music right now I play the harmonica and the saxophonemovies love all kind of movies really don't watch much TV when your homeless there not much tv

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn new things I would love to be taught you things and maybe the things that I've learned being on the street and street smarts that I have maybe I can share something with you and you could learn something from me cuz we can all learn something from everybody it don't matter if you got a PhD you're a doctor your lawyer whatever your a human being I treat everybody equally

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!