Michael Willcock's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Town Planner
  • High School Diploma Bachelor of Arts (Honours) Urban and...
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going and fun loving guy. I like to travel when I can and have mainly used hostels. I'd like to meet people that are local to where I'm visiting in order to get a richer experience and of course to have a laugh with new people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on to try and meet locals and experience where you live in detail.
I'll also be aiming to be able to host when I get a new apartment.

Interests

Travel, beach, hiking, outdoors, night life, sightseeing, parties, meeting people, exercising, reading, culture

  • culture
  • exercise
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've swam with manta rays, turtles, sharks and whale sharks in one afternoon!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm neat and tidy and respectful. I'll be able to make you laugh.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Michael’s full profile. It’s free!