Michaela Bitschnau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Feldkirch, Vorarlberg, Austria
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every single moment!

ABOUT ME

A description of myself - that is probably a too difficult task but I try to give you some idea of me:

Well, I am 29, I used to work before I started to study law at University of Innsbruck, Tyrol in western part of Austria.

Right now I am enjoying my Erasmus semester in Rovaniemi, Finland before I am about to finish my degree probably by the end of 2013.

PHILOSOPHY

The World is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.
Saint Augustine

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am about starting with CouchServing - hopefully my first surf experience will be in Stockholm in December 2012 and I will be able to host and welcome my first surfers in March/April 2013 in Innsbruck.

Interests

Many things that catch my interests day by day, especially when I am abroad! What I fear the most: there might be too little time to pay attention to all of it!
Apart from travelling I love of course, because I am a girl :-) shoes, handbags, shopping in general and chocolate.
Reading, music, nature, animals (dogs), cooking, baking and needless to say eating!
I like meeting new people from different countries and cultures with whom I can have interesting conversations which make me remember of them forever.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • baking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • law
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What is amazing? I think more amazing things happened to me that "I did"!

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Italy, Russian Federation, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michaela’s full profile. It’s free!