Фотографии пользователя Michaela William

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michaela. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 8 Рекомендацияs 3 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Travel!
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Derby, England, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

After travelling for a few years I'm hanging up my backpack until my next adventure. Whilst back in the UK I'm enjoying having some personal space and a wardrobe ;) and after having good experiences with host, would like to return this favour to fellow travellers and meet new people.

I've moved to Newcastle Under Lyme, a lovely market town in Stoke on Trent with my partner James, who is local to here. We are both vegan and love cooking for other people and sharing our passion.

My time is spent travelling, music, being outdoors- I love being near the beach, being creative, learning, listening...

I love listening, to other peoples stories, opinions, experiences.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

I have stayed with some lovely hosts in the past and find it's an awesome way to get to know local people and the area.

Интересы

I love travelling, meeting people from all walks of life. In my spare moments I love spending time with friends and family, cycling, yoga, hiking, being outdoors. I love reading and am interested in art (especially street art).

  • arts
  • street art
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: Trainspotting, Frida, Baz Luhrman and Danny Boyle films.

Music: House and Techno is played regularly in our house, but we also like the more mellow folk and reggae.

Books: Aldous Huxley, George Orwell, Shantaram, Ishmael, travel books and blogs

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Travel. I believe it's the most educational and incredible thing to do as a person.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

A lovely nutritious and delicious vegan meal

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, India, Indonesia, Laos, Netherlands, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Michaela. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы