Michal Pikala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 16 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Electronics Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an engineer based in Birmingham, UK, travelling whenever I can.
Love music

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to see the whole world, meeting interesting people and helping each other!


Music is my big passion. Learning to play drums at the moment. I am going to concerts whenever I find something interesting on. Listening to music at all times.
Sports! Recently learning kite and regular surfing. Winter time skiing is a must. Apart from that regular gym/swimming and tennis!
Recently started meditating and love that!

  • electronics
  • technology
  • music
  • skiing
  • kitesurfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is always with me. I don't have particular preference on genre, I like to listening to new things. It would take ages to list all artist I like but last album I really enjoyed was "Maxwell - BLACKsummers'night"

I am not good in cinematography. I've put on 'True Detective' recently and it definitely rocks!

I am not great reader either but I enjoy ideological and crime books... and Harry Potter of course ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Internship in Hong Kong

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning drumming!

What I Can Share with Hosts

good vibes ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cabo Verde, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile.